Log in

North Dakota EMS Foundation

Foundation Awards Scholarships to Paramedic and EMT Students

The North Dakota EMS Foundation recently awarded, for the first time, $1,000 scholarships to ten paramedic students and $500 education grants to four EMT students. The EMS Foundation congratulates all our scholarship recipients.

The EMS Foundation is accepting scholarship applications from paramedic students and from current EMT students or from EMTs recently certified after completing initial EMT education.  We also offer continuing education grants to all certified EMS professionals, not affiliated with an EMS agency.  

Bismarck State College

Mersiha Arapovic                               
Rudy Porrazzo                                     

Jack Voeller
William Gutlovics
Jessica West 

NDSCS / Sanford EMS Fargo

Gracie Baumgarten  

Melissa Burk

ReaAnn Rohrbeck

Spencer Oen

DCB / Trinity Minot

Britta Hehr

EMT Grant Recipients

Melinda Neff

Paige Schempp

Rissa Williams

Taylor Huether

The North Dakota EMS Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 1622 E. Interstate Ave, Bismarck ND 58503

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software